Gardens Aglow

Friday, November 23-Sunday, November 25

Friday, November 30–Sunday, December 2

Friday, December 7-Sunday, December 9

Friday, December 14-Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 21-Sunday, December 23

Friday, December 28-Saturday, December 30

4:30-8:30 pm

Join us for the celebration of lights that has become a treasured holiday tradition. In addition to the beautiful light displays throughout the gardens, the event features extensive indoor holiday décor and numerous activities around the grounds and galleries. Take in a live performance at 7 pm in the Automobile Gallery. Visit Santa Claus in the 1913 Model T Ford. View a stunning model train display and create a mural on our Giant LiteBrite. People of all ages can take a spin (or two) on the vintage carousel and roast marshmallows together at the fire pits. On Saturdays, Chip Koser of South Cape Ice Sculptures will demonstrate ice carving, giving visitors the opportunity to see an ice sculpture created right before their eyes and to take their photos with the sculptures. Stroll the gardens with family and friends, and enjoy Heritage in a whole new light.

Fee: $15 Member Adults, $5 Member Youth, 2 and under free

$18 Non-member Adults, $7 Member Youth, 2 and under free

URL: https://heritagemuseumsandgardens.org/event/gardens-aglow-2/2018-11-23/